Der Vorstand

VS ToJa

Thomas H Jaeger
Vorsitzender

 t.h.jaeger@staepa-uhg.de

 

VS ToJa

Reinhard Wiesner
stv. Vorsitzender

  r.wiesner@staepa-uhg.de    

 

VS ToJa

Astrid Probst
Ansprechpartnerin
"LeVésinet"

  a.probst@staepa-uhg.de 
Tel.: 0177 2988257  

VS ToJa

Margarethe Rathgeber
Ansprechpartnerin
 "Adeje"

  m.rathgeber@staepa-uhg.de

VS ToJa

Thomas Portenlänger
Ansprechpartner
"Bischofshofen"

  t.portenlaenger@staepa-uhg.de

VS ToJa

Krzysztof Natolski
Ansprechpartner
 "Zywiec"

  k.natolski@staepa-uhg.de

VS ToJa

Bernard Maidment 
Ansprechpartner
"Whitney"

  b.maidment@staepa-uhg.de

Jugendvertreter - nicht besetzt


Jugendvertreter
 


VS ToJa

Peter Wöstenbrink 
Schatzmeister
 

  p.woestenbrink@staepa-uhg.de

VS ToJa

Sabine Wolff
Schriftführerin
 

  s.wolff@staepa-uhg.de